Board of County Commissioners Jefferson County, Florida

District 1 District 2 District 3 District 4 Chair	J.N. Tuten, Jr.	Gene C. Hall	Jerry Sutphin	Felix "Skeet" Joyner	Danny Monroe, III
District 1 District 2 District 5 District 4, Chan	District 1	District 2	District 3	District 4, Chair	District 5

REGULAR SESSION AGENDA May 1, 2008

- 1. 9:00 A.M. Call to Order
- 2. Consent Agenda
- a) Minutes April 17, 2008 Regular Session
- b) Plat Tally Hills Unit 2

3. County Coordinator's Report - Roy Schleicher

- a) Department Head Reports
- b) Regional Meeting: May 12, 2008, 11:30 A.M. at the Mays House
- c) Municipal Code Corporation John McHugh
- d) EOC Update
- 4. Architect Design Presentation Johnson Peterson Architects
- 5. Debris Contractor Roy Schleicher
- 6. Emergency Medical Services Week Chief Billberry
- 7. Personnel Policies John McHugh
- 8. Safety Booklet John McHugh

9. Jefferson Communities Water System - Commissioner Monroe

10. Other Items for Discussion

From the manual "Government in the Sunshine", page 38:

Paragraph C. Each board, commission or agency of this state or of any political subdivision thereof shall include in the notice of any meeting or hearing, if notice of meeting or hearing is required, of such board, commission, or agency, conspicuously on such notice, the advice that if a person decides to appeal any decision made by the board, agency or commission with respect to any matter considered at such meeting or hearing, he will need a record of the proceedings, and for such purpose he may need to ensure that a verbatim record of the proceedings is made, which record includes the testimony and evidence upon which the appeal is to be based.

Kirk Reams	Roy M. Schleicher	T. Buckingham Bird
Clerk of Courts	County Coordinator	County Attorney