Board of County Commissioners

Jefferson County, Florida

J.N. Tuten, Jr.	Gene C. Hall	Jerry Sutphin	Felix "Skeet" Joyner	Danny Monroe, III
District 1	District 2	District 3	District 4, Chair	District 5

SPECIAL SESSION AGENDA September 11, 2008

- 1. 9:00 A.M. Call to Order
- 2. EOC Funding
- 3. Other Items for Discussion